Based on 27 reviews

This was my housewarming gift to myself and it is wonderful. Huge, luxurious and sensual - don’t want to get out of bed!

Great bed linen

I have bought a few sets from the Belvis range for family and friends, and everyone loves their comfort and quality. Great for hot Summer nights. The only negative is that they are cut a lot bigger than the corresponding duvet size and the matching sheets are also way too large, so require extra tacking in under the mattresses.

Just lovely!

Beautiful rug spotted on Instagram.
Packaged really well. Delivery was very quick (from Germany).
Most importantly the rug is great quality and looks even better than the pictures!

Great bedspread

Great item, fits well & looks great in our bedroom

Waffle towels

The quality of the waffle towels is very good. I thought I had ordered a set which was my fault so now have plenty oh hand towels. I will be ordering the bath towels next.
I am very pleased with the order.
Thank you


Really pleased with this blanket. It’s a soft calming colour and looks great in my bedroom with crisp white sheets.


Love the product but very disappointed it took months to arrive therefore reluctant to order anything else

Dear customer, Thank you for your honest feedback. Please note that your order was placed with a lead time of 7-8 weeks. We do however appreciate your concerns regarding delivery times. Our hand woven natural products often take longer to manufacture. Due to the fact that we do not order from wholesalers, we are able to offer high quality products at a competitive price. This can however lead to longer delivery times for certain products. We hope nonetheless that you are satisfied with the rug you have ordered. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at, should you have any further queries. With kind regards Your URBANARA Team
Lovely rug

Great quality rug, love it. Good value too. Just a shame it took soo long to be delivered.

The picnic blanket was just as described...good quality and a lovely colour. I as the buyer was very satisfied and the recipients were thrilled with it. My only criticism was the washing instructions on the blanket were different to those on the wrapping...which is correct? The delivery time was also excellent and despite a damaged box the contents were perfect.

Beautiful and good quality

I had a very good customer experience while buying this carpet. The customers service was super quick in answering all my questions, and the delivery was quicker than I expected. The carpet is really beautiful and good quality. Worth the price. The item was very well packed and protected during the transport. I'm already thinking of buying another one for my living room.

Ravi Wool Rug

Quality product looks exactly as on website. Great communication with sales team

The alpaca throw was received but the karby throw did not come. A herring wool throw as sent instead. These were presents for my nephews so did not know of incorrect item until it was too late ! I will not be ordering from you again

Good quality and good value.
Love the colour and the weave! And good communication throughout

Dear, Please excuse any packing errors from our warehouse at your order. We would ask you to contact our customer service by email: We apologize for the inconvenience of the order. Kind regards Your URBANARA-Team
Bakaru chair

Waited for months for this, but worth the wait. Love it! Good colour & well made


Colour name is misleading: it suggests that the basic colour will be light brown/sand or beige. Instead, it appears grey-based.
Apart from colour, very satisfactory quality.

Beautiful blanket

Beautiful blanket, superb quality and gorgeous colour.

Fantastic rug but slow delivery

I love this rug and it has transformed the room . However it took 3 months to arrive due to a supply issue !
The quality and colours are superb !

The cushion cover is very nicely made, good quality linen and exactly the colour I was looking for. However, there was a stain in the middle of one side, so I am hoping a handwash will remove it

Beautiful rug

Looks good and is easy to clean 👌🏻

Excellent Service and Product

Love love the blanket. The size is perfect. Great easy service - will buy again. Thank you lovely staff at Urbanara!

Lovely Throw

Been looking for something like this for ages. Really nice quality product, like it so much I will be looking at another colour way for a change.


I love this blanket! It's a gorgeous navy, lightweight and warm. True Elegance!


My rust orange blanket was not included in my shipment. I have emailed Customer Service twice, to no avail. Please... would someone from Urbanara contact me and rectify this! Thank you!

Dear, Unfortunately, we could not find any email from you in our system, so please excuse the belated answer and the packing error of our warehouse. We have arranged a new shipment of the 'Arica' alpaca blanket in rust orange for you. Please also contact us at in the future. We apologize again for the mistake of our warehouse. Kind regards, Your URBANARA-Team

Love my new blanket. Looks fabulous on our bed.

Good quality throw

Colour accurate as shown. Makes excellent bed throw